email: sales@kimbermills.com   .   tel: +44(0) 2476 224985 or +44(0) 1384 414500
UKAS

Opening Times

The following dates are when the forge and offices are on annual leave :

Kimberdrop Annual Leave 2018

New Year Monday
1st January
Easter
Monday 2nd April & Tuesday 3rd April
May Day
Monday 7th April
Spring
Monday 28th May & Friday 1st June
Summer
Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August
August
Monday 27th August
September
Monday 17th September – Friday 21st September
Christmas
Monday 24th December – Monday 31st December

Millsforgings Annual Leave 2018

New Year
Monday 1st January
Easter
Monday 2nd April & Tuesday 3rd April
May Day
Monday 7th April
Spring
Monday 28th May & Friday 1st June
Summer
Monday 6th August – 10th August
August
Monday 27th August
September
Monday 17th September – Friday 21st September
Christmas
Monday 24th December – Monday 31st December