email: sales@kimbermills.com   .   tel: +44(0) 2476 224985 or +44(0) 1384 414500

Opening Times

The following dates are when the forge and offices are on annual leave :

Mills Forging

New Year 2019
Tuesday 1st January

Easter
Monday 22nd April to Thursday 25th April

Summer
Monday 29th July to Thursday 1st August

Autumn
Monday 23rd September to Thursday 26th September

Christmas
Monday 23rd December to 31st December

Kimberdrop Forgings

New Year Monday
1st January

Easter
Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April

May Day
Monday 6th May

Spring
Monday 27th May

Summer
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August

August
Monday 26th August

September
Monday 23rd September – Friday 27th September

Christmas
Monday 23rd December – Tuesday 31st December